Foundation Officers & Directors

The Bylaws of the Calaveras Community Foundation allow for up to 15 Board members. The Foundation Board meets monthly and is always looking to add bright, energetic and committed members, as vacancies occur. We also have various committees which meet on an as-needed basis.

Effective August 29, 2017

Linda McCall Kangeter, President

Terry Beaudoin, Vice President, Administration

Merita Callaway
Denise Ebbett

Liz Gimble, Secretary
Brent Harrington, Treasurer
Chyrl Hillis

Christy Maynard
Pam Taylor
Gilbert Valtierra
Barbara Boyd White
Genna Hurst, Director Emeritus
Allen Breed, Director Emeritus